Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Thailand Trip

-HECK CARE IF PPL SEE THIS OR NOT!! D: THIS IS MEMORY!!!

White Water Rafting:
Awesome!! But My group Instructor pushed me down in the water cos i didn`t lock my legs after the training of bumping into a huge rock D: So Freaky!! I couldn`t Feel the ground at all!
We had to go through 4 Big -dunno wats that called- -The one where theres Lots of rocks and its like going down a steep fountain-
Lol, only putting one pic of this activity cause i look Retarded in most pics -i`m always screaming- xP






Random Pics Taken during My Trip :D










Thursday, November 18, 2010

I`M ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I MISS EVERYONE
                   thats why,
                                 I LOVE YOU

                                 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Staring In Blank

Blur to core.
Everything seems so down.
Its like the only thing that could ever chill u off is exercising it off.
Everything in this world is like Solid.
Dead World.

Staring at the blank space as the world just pass by. 22nd (S) of the mouths r the most horrible days after the August 22nd.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

XoXo

The music plays......I think of you.....
Something`s wrong, you aren`t here..

'Stop getting into fights, idiot.' I`d say it to myself.
'This is wrong...' Whats wrong?
'This SUX.' I know.

This Sux.................... D:

Monday, July 12, 2010

World cup + the damn EMO world around me.

DARN! world cup is making ppl crazy!!  My friends are all waking up at 2.30AM just for WORLD CUP.   Just hope the octopus gets the right 1. So weird! So many ppl were disappointed with the game of Germany VS Spain. People even scream , 'F***!!!'    HAHA!



Sometimes you`re creating that space between us .  You`re losing friends in your own will.

Missing Some1 hurts. But Losing You Hurts more..

Friday, July 9, 2010

Twenty4/ Seven MY HEAVEN

He smiles. He laughs. He smirks. He jokes. He makes me happy .      
My reasons...cant reach.



I`M HAPPY TO BE WITH YOU...
  MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!

RANDOM!!!!

Saturday, July 3, 2010

I want to say sorry even if its not ME.

Knowing the truth might hurt.Its hard to accept but sometimes we have to do it.  I feel betrayed. I want you to apologize. I`ve now lost someone important. I`ve lost someone that understood me. Get us back. You started this. If you hadn`t broken the promise....

Dont judge a book by its cover

I think I`ve learnt a lot in this. You may be pretty, gorgeous, beautiful. However, if inside you is a piece of shit, you`re no lesser than that. 

I`LL CHANGE. I`LL CHANGE.  Nth would work if you don`t put your effort in it.

I want to apologize... but you don`t listen. You`re blinded by this. Why can`t you open your eyes? 

I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.I`m sorry.

Sunday, June 27, 2010

My Fav Animes~

NARUTO


                                    

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Another day...

I FINALLY done some of my maths hw!~  ARGH. but had to stop as we had to go to the new house to do cleaning again. T~T 

I wanted to go swimming!! Dx  Too bad... my mom came when i was boiling water for my dad so that i could go swimming. -.-   So tiring... Had to carry the bed and all up the stairs. I even even injured myself! D:  In the end, we left at about 8pm.  Will be sleeping at there starting by tomorrow.  Have to pack everything. Still have not decided which room I`m sleeping in.... sigh.

The study tables are AWESOME. xD    The windows too~ You can sit beside the window and do ur work. so cool!!  And listen to music~  (dreaming) *drools*   

The new house is only a 7 minutes drive to the malaysia checkpoint~   OH!!!!  There`s a CHOCOLATE shop near by!!   *drool*  (chocolate....)

Just talked to Wane just now. She hasnt finished her hw! And FAR worse than me! >.<   JIA YOU, WANE!!

UH-OH.. There`s no wireless connection at the house yet so... i think i won`t be able to come online much or anything D':  So sad...

Gonna watch my animes while doing work. Gotta catch up! LOL. byebye~  

Damn HOT over here.  Blazing Sun. Had an Eclipse tonight! So cool. Seen it with my own 2 eyes while eating pudding!  Yummy... xD   Then ate sushi when my mom came back. One with come kind of fish on top(dun rlly like it)  and one rolly sushi that had a small cucumber,a small crab meat and a small egg (dun rlly like the egg) 

Had a fun BUT tired day!  See ya~  Have to chiong!

Holiday (TIRING)

Holiday is tiring!! ):   Maybe its TOO relaxing....
Gonna move to new house soon. Hope by next week or month.. SCHOOL STARTS!!!
Have been enjoying this June holidays a lot man!!
Have to chiong my homework alr! Left Maths and Science.... Dx

Went to the new house, the condo. I fell into the pool! >.<   Wasn`t in swimming suit. My sis is gonna pay me $1.50 for me jumping in the pool. (ONLY $1.50?!?!?!?!) I screamed '$2.00!!!' b4 i fell in. xD

Terrible time after that....  Had to move the furniture and all.. so tired!! 

ER... too tired alr. Shall blog till here.
CANT WAIT FOR MONDAY!~ GONNA BE FUN.

I want to cut my hair....... !!! (desperate) 

.....not really. dont want to be BALD.

BYEYA~!

getting bitten by mosquitoes.. WAT?!?! my cheek also!!  Dx

Friday, June 25, 2010

STARTING ANEW ....

Heyya ppl~ I didnt really like my previous posts and EVERYTHING about my blog, so i 'HAD MY BLOG ALIVE AGAIN' . So much better than my my old 1. I`m gonna start a new life!!~  (well, only blog life)

Take care of me!!~~ <3