Holiday is tiring!! ): Maybe its TOO relaxing....
Gonna move to new house soon. Hope by next week or month.. SCHOOL STARTS!!!
Have been enjoying this June holidays a lot man!!Have to chiong my homework alr! Left Maths and Science.... Dx
Went to the new house, the condo. I fell into the pool! >.< Wasn`t in swimming suit. My sis is gonna pay me $1.50 for me jumping in the pool. (ONLY $1.50?!?!?!?!) I screamed '$2.00!!!' b4 i fell in. xD
Terrible time after that.... Had to move the furniture and all.. so tired!!
ER... too tired alr. Shall blog till here.
CANT WAIT FOR MONDAY!~ GONNA BE FUN.
I want to cut my hair....... !!! (desperate)
.....not really. dont want to be BALD.
BYEYA~!
getting bitten by mosquitoes.. WAT?!?! my cheek also!! Dx
No comments:
Post a Comment