Sunday, June 27, 2010

My Fav Animes~

NARUTO


                                    

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Another day...

I FINALLY done some of my maths hw!~  ARGH. but had to stop as we had to go to the new house to do cleaning again. T~T 

I wanted to go swimming!! Dx  Too bad... my mom came when i was boiling water for my dad so that i could go swimming. -.-   So tiring... Had to carry the bed and all up the stairs. I even even injured myself! D:  In the end, we left at about 8pm.  Will be sleeping at there starting by tomorrow.  Have to pack everything. Still have not decided which room I`m sleeping in.... sigh.

The study tables are AWESOME. xD    The windows too~ You can sit beside the window and do ur work. so cool!!  And listen to music~  (dreaming) *drools*   

The new house is only a 7 minutes drive to the malaysia checkpoint~   OH!!!!  There`s a CHOCOLATE shop near by!!   *drool*  (chocolate....)

Just talked to Wane just now. She hasnt finished her hw! And FAR worse than me! >.<   JIA YOU, WANE!!

UH-OH.. There`s no wireless connection at the house yet so... i think i won`t be able to come online much or anything D':  So sad...

Gonna watch my animes while doing work. Gotta catch up! LOL. byebye~  

Damn HOT over here.  Blazing Sun. Had an Eclipse tonight! So cool. Seen it with my own 2 eyes while eating pudding!  Yummy... xD   Then ate sushi when my mom came back. One with come kind of fish on top(dun rlly like it)  and one rolly sushi that had a small cucumber,a small crab meat and a small egg (dun rlly like the egg) 

Had a fun BUT tired day!  See ya~  Have to chiong!

Holiday (TIRING)

Holiday is tiring!! ):   Maybe its TOO relaxing....
Gonna move to new house soon. Hope by next week or month.. SCHOOL STARTS!!!
Have been enjoying this June holidays a lot man!!
Have to chiong my homework alr! Left Maths and Science.... Dx

Went to the new house, the condo. I fell into the pool! >.<   Wasn`t in swimming suit. My sis is gonna pay me $1.50 for me jumping in the pool. (ONLY $1.50?!?!?!?!) I screamed '$2.00!!!' b4 i fell in. xD

Terrible time after that....  Had to move the furniture and all.. so tired!! 

ER... too tired alr. Shall blog till here.
CANT WAIT FOR MONDAY!~ GONNA BE FUN.

I want to cut my hair....... !!! (desperate) 

.....not really. dont want to be BALD.

BYEYA~!

getting bitten by mosquitoes.. WAT?!?! my cheek also!!  Dx

Friday, June 25, 2010

STARTING ANEW ....

Heyya ppl~ I didnt really like my previous posts and EVERYTHING about my blog, so i 'HAD MY BLOG ALIVE AGAIN' . So much better than my my old 1. I`m gonna start a new life!!~  (well, only blog life)

Take care of me!!~~ <3